Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

Spanish Dual Language Immersion Program
Did you know we have a Dual Language Immersion Program?

Learn More

Scott Lane Elementary School Sign
scottlaneoutside.png
Scott Lane Playground
Scottlaneplayground.png
Eat More Fruits and Veggies Mural at Scott Lane Elementary
ScottlaneMural.png
Scott Lane Elementary grounds
scottlanehallways.png
Scott Lane Elementary School 5th Grade Classroom
Scottlaneclassroom.png

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Spotlight

Optional description lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.

Our Vision

Graduates of Santa Clara Unified School District are resilient, future-ready, lifelong learners who think critically, solve problems collaboratively, and are prepared to thrive in a global society.